music_note music_note


Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Niklas Winter, guitars
Severi Pyysalo, vibes
Fredrik Nordström, saxophone
Jesper Bodilsen, bass
Morten Lund, drums
Patrick Lax, percussion

1. Hypnosis
2. So It Goes
3. Grounded
4. The Awakening
5. Everything You Need Is Here
6. Later
7. Time Inside
8. Ming Dynasty

Silence 1999

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…