music_note music_note

TAPIO, Jorma & Terje Isungset: Aihki

Price 14,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Jorma Tapio, flutes, bell, voice, kantele, percussion
Terje Isungset, drums, jews harp, voice, percussion

1. Seita
2. Nocturnal Wind From The Lake
3. Alone In Public
4. Salainen tuli / Secret Fire
5. Huh-huh
6. Turja
7. Mana

Ektro Records 2006

Product category: Experimental Music - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…