music_note music_note

IN THE COUNTRY: This Was The Pace Of My Heartbeat

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Roger Arntzen, basso
Pål Hausken, drums, percussion, timpani, autoharp, vocals
Morten Qvenild, piano, keyboards, vibraphone
Arve Henriksen, vocals, producer

1. Where Can We Go
2. Beaver Creek
3. Tree Canopy Walkway
4. How To Get Acquainted
5. In My Time Of Need
6. Only The Birds Can See Us
7. Trio For Quartet
8. 0883 Oslo
9. Aerial Dark Bright Round
10. Viggo
11. Laschia Ch’io Pianga

Rune Grammofon 2005

Product category: Jazz - CD