music_note music_note

PENDERECKI, Krzysztof / Jonny Greenwood: Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima

Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Aukso Orchestra
Krzysztof Penderecki, conductor
Marek Mós, conductor

1. Threnody for the Victims of Hiroshima
2. Popcorn Superhet Receiver: Part 1
3. Popcorn Superhet Receiver: Part 2 A
4. Popcorn Superhet Receiver: Part 2 B
5. Popcorn Superhet Receiver: Part 3
6. Polymorphia
7. 48 Responses to Polymorphia: Es ist Genug
8. 48 Responses to Polymorphia: Ranj
9. 48 Responses to Polymorphia: Overtones
10. 48 Responses to Polymorphia: Scan
11. 48 Responses to Polymorphia: Baton Sparks

Nonesuch Records 2012

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Experimental Music - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…