music_note music_note

NUMMINEN, M.A.: Tunnelmassa - M.A. Nummisen Uusrahvaanomaisen Jatsiorkesterin parhaat

Price 11,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

A compilation of 21 songs by M.A. Numminen and his Uusrahvaanomainen Jatsiorkesteri. With Pedro Hietanen, Jani Uhlenius, Kalevi Viitamäki and Tommy Nordström.

Love Records / Siboney 2012

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…