music_note music_note

SONAME: Natural Mind

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Soname Yangchen, voice
Charlson Ximenes, guitar
Sonny Thet, cello
Jali Burama Mbye, kora
Rob Blake, additional guitar
Jan Robert Blumeroth, tibetan lute
Zam Johnson, drums

Enja Records / Tip Toe 2012

Product category: Asia