Carola, vocals
Heikki Sarmanto, piano
Tapani Tamminen, bass
Reino Laine, drums
Esa Pethman, flute, tenor sax

1. The Flame
2. Detour Ahead
3. Don’t Smoke In Bed
4. Suppertime
5. The Second Time Around
6. So Long, Goodbye
7. Just Give Me Time
8. The Poem
9. Work Song
10. Black Is The Colour
11. The Lonely Woman
12. You’ve Changed
13. Sunrise, Sunset
14. The Flame (Alternative take)

Sähkö Recordsin / Jazzpuu 2004

15,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
CAROLA & Heikki Sarmanto Trio: s/t

CAROLA & Heikki Sarmanto Trio: s/t

Customers who bought this also bought…