music_note music_note

JUSSI REIJONEN: Three Seconds / Kolme Toista (CD)

Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Jussi Reijonen

. Three Seconds / Kolme Toista ()

Kyle Miles, Acoustic Bass, Fretless Bass
Layth Sidiq, Arranged By [Additional Intonation Arranging]
Nassem Alatrash, Cello
Vancil Cooper, Drums
Jussi Reijonen, Electric Guitar [Fretless + Fretted], Classical Guitar, Oud, Composed By [Compositions], Arranged By [Arrangements], Producer [Produced By], Liner Notes
Keita Ogawa, Percussion
Utar Artun, Piano
Bulut Gülen, Trombone
Jason Palmer, Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Layth Sidiq, Violin


Release data from Discogs

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD