music_note music_note

DESIGNERS: Designers (LP)

Price 30,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock


A1. Lebanon (4:38)
A2. Moulindjek (5:38)
A3. Procession (8:41)
A4. Folk Song (3:34)
B1. Engrenages (6:38)
B2. Point Ligne Sur Plan (6:47)
B3. Tintinabulisme (4:44)
B4. White Keys (3:33)

Joachim Florent, Composed By, Double Bass
Matti Nives, Executive Producer, Design
Vera Lönnqvist, Illustration
Juho Luukkainen, Mastered By
Boris Darley, Mixed By
Alban Sautour, Recorded By

We Jazz

Release data from Discogs

Product category: Finnish Jazz – Vinyl