music_note music_note

EERO KOIVISTOINEN: Picture In Three Colours (2LP)

Price 29,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Eero Koivistoinen

A1. Linewriting (4:55)

A2. Patana (7:24)

A3. Long Way From Home (6:27)

B1. Picture In Three Colours (7:42)

B2. Kindergarten (7:16)

B3. Second Thought [aka. Near But Faraway] (5:53)

C1. Sunburst (6:06)

C2. Arctic Blues (5:12)

C3. Algo Fresco (5:16)

D1. Patana - Alternate Take (6:40)

D2. Second Thought - Alternate Take (5:48)

Ron McClure, Bass, Liner Notes

Eero Koivistoinen, Composed By

Ron McClure, Composed By

Jack DeJohnette, Drums

John Scofield, Guitar

Kalle-Erik Kosonen, Layout [Vinyl]

Joona Lukala, Mastered By [Vinyl]

David Baker, Mixed By

Eero Koivistoinen, Mixed By

Gerry Seaman, Photography By [Band Photos By]

Eero Koivistoinen, Photography By [Front Cover Photo By]

Jim McNeely, Piano

EK-Production Oy, Producer [Produced By]

David Baker, Recorded By

Eero Koivistoinen, Tenor Saxophone, Liner Notes

Tom Harrell, Trumpet, Flugelhorn


Svart Records

Release data from Discogs

Product category: Finnish Jazz – Vinyl