music_note music_note

TOIVONEN, Jarkko: Morning In Copacabana

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Bossa novas by guitarist Jarkko Toivonen, released in 2006.

1. Menina Moca
2. Non-Stop to Brazil
3. Baiaozinho
4. A House Is Not A Home
5. Frevinho Doce
6. Soft Breeze
7. Something
8. Jongo
9. Estate
10. Voce e Eu
11. Morning in Copacabana
12. Samba de Veraão (Summer Samba)
13. Tea for Two
14. Encanto
15. Brazil

Jacaranda 2006

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: South America

Customers who bought this also bought…