music_note music_note

KOTILAINEN, Esa: Turquoise Planet

Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Keyboardist Esa Kotilainen takes off from where he left in 1977’s Love Records classic “Ajatuslapsi”.

1. Lasitunturi
2. Jääpuikko
3. Turkoosi planeetta
4. Sumuinen uni
5. Korpi
6. Ruska
7. Tundra

Presence Records 2009

Product category: Experimental Music - CD