music_note music_note

KOIVISTOINEN, Eero: Odysseus

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Eero Koivistoinen, saxes
Bertil Lövgren, trumpet
Pentti Hietanen, piano
Pekka Sarmanto, bass
Reino Laine, drums
Juhani Aaltonen, tenor sax, flute

1. Odysseus
2. For Fun
3. Traneology
4. Sleeping
5. So Nice
6. Country Jive

Otava 1969 / Sähkö Recordings 2006

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…