music_note music_note

JORONEN, Jouni: Hittejä Hammondilla Vol. 1

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Evergreens fiercely reassembled by the Hammond organs mad professor, Jouni Joronen. Solo.

1. Any Day Now
2. Apache
3. Bewitched
4. Blue Velvet
5. Bo Diddley
6. Born To Be Wild
7. Bye Bye Baby
8. Can’t Help Lovin' That Woman
9. Choo Choo Ch’boogie
10. Comes Love
11. Cry Me A River
12. Darktown Strutters Ball
13. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
14. Day-O

Öö Discs 2006

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD