Limited edition of 350 numbered copies. Comes with download code.

A. Vauhkonen is back with 4 new tracks from his Oiro Pena collective, Vaukonen handles most of the instrumentation but collaborates with J.Hulmi on piano and K. Koskenharju on bass, guitar, and percussion on two of the tracks. A well-balanced showcase of 4 instrumental songs, with the same energetic and subtle feeling as their first release.

Jazzaggression Records 2020

20,00 €
In stock
OIRO PENA: 2 (10"LP)

OIRO PENA: 2 (10"LP)

Limited 350 copy 10 inch, comes numbered with download code insert!

Customers who bought this also bought…