Advance sale – planned release date 8.5.2020 is postponed to 29.5.2020.


Verneri Pohjola, trumpet
Tuomo Prättälä, piano & electronics
Mika Kallio, drums and gongs
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Pauli Lyytinen, soprano saxophone & tenor saxophone
Miikka Paatelainen, pedal steel

1. Monograph
2. Wilder Brother
3. Voices Heard
4. The Conversationalist
5. The Dead Don’t Dream
6. Argirro
7. Suspended

Edition Records 2020

26,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 7-9 days
POHJOLA, Verneri: The Dead Don't Dream (LP)

POHJOLA, Verneri: The Dead Don't Dream (LP)

Customers who bought this also bought…