Advance sale – release date 8.5.2020

Verneri Pohjola, trumpet
Tuomo Prättälä, piano & electronics
Mika Kallio, drums and gongs
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Pauli Lyytinen, soprano saxophone & tenor saxophone
Miikka Paatelainen, pedal steel

1. Monograph
2. Wilder Brother
3. Voices Heard
4. The Conversationalist
5. The Dead Don’t Dream
6. Argirro
7. Suspended

Edition Records 2020

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 9-12 days
POHJOLA, Verneri: The Dead Don't Dream

POHJOLA, Verneri: The Dead Don't Dream

Customers who bought this also bought…