music_note music_note

JUURAKKO: Yhdeksäs talvi

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

1. Syksy vanhenee – Fading Fall
2. Kylmän tytti – Maiden of Frost
3. Koska meill' on joulu? –Polar Night Blues
4. Neilikka, inkivääri, kaneli – Clove, Ginger, Cinnamon
5. Joulu Skattalla – Christmas on a Barque
6. Soita sormii napsuttele – Raise Your Glasses, Lads and Lasses
7. Tulikettu, kultahäntä – The Fox with a Golden Tail
8. Laulu Titanicin haaksirikosta – A Song of the Titanic
9. Räntää, hyhmää – Sleet and Slush

Inkoon Musiikki 2019

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Folk Music – CD

Customers who bought this also bought…