Antti Kujanpää, piano
Jori Huhtala, bass
Joonas Leppänen, drums
Jorma Kalevi Louhivuori, trumpet

1. Mini-male
2. The Musketeers
3. Abacus
4. Temple In Tokyo
5. A Spot In The Horizon…
6. Deep Sea Travel
7. Rise & Fall
8. Building The Road…
9. The Big Blue

Cam Jazz 2011

19,00 €
In stock
BIG BLUE: Big Blue

BIG BLUE: Big Blue

Customers who bought this also bought…