music_note music_note

KOSKINEN, Mike Orchestra / Otto Donner Treatment: Jazz Liisa 09/10

Price 10,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Mike Koskinen Orchestra 1973
1. Peretelmiä
2. Song For Sally
3. Numero puolitoista
4. Murusia 2
5. PS. DC
Otto Donner Treatment 1973
6. Saxballad
7. For Her
8. Och tusen tusen stråla ock
9. Och det går det går

Svart Records 2017

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…