music_note music_note

LUKKARINEN, Jaska Trio: Origami

Price 10,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Jussi Kannaste, tenor sax
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Jaska Lukkarinen, drums

1. Flow On
2. Origami
3. Komeda
4. Pengerkadulla
5. Beauty Passing By

We Jazz Records 2017

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…