music_note music_note


Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Raoul Björkenheim, guitars
Jori Huhtala, bass
Markku Ounaskari, drums
Pauli Lyytinen, sax

1. Ides Of March
2. Answer It!
3. Buzz
4. Surf Bird
5. Elemental
6. Talkin' To Me?
7. Doors Of Perception
8. Jitterfug
9. Sunflower
10. Ecstasy Dance

Cuneiform Records

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…