music_note music_note

VIINIKAINEN, Teemu III: Return Of Robert Dickson

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Mikael Myrskog, rhodes, moog
Joonas Riippa, drums

1. Return Part I
2. JS
3. Birdman
4. Fine Again
5. Amoroso
6. MM
7. III
8 Return Part II

Eclipse Music 2017

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…