music_note music_note

PLOP: An Sich

Price 16,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

PLOP = Mikko Innanen, Ville Herrala, Joonas Riippa

1. Intransigence
2. Pepita Kannabis
3. Recycling
4. En Pilsner, Två Pilsner
5. Ninja Monkey
6. Lavender
7. The Rules Of Hot And Cold
8. Brighton Beach Fantasy
9. Juice The Panther
10. Dark Clouds, Go Away

Fiasko Records 2009

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…