music_note music_note

HÜLSMANN, Julia Quartet: In Full View

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Julia Hülsmann, piano
Tom Arthurs, trumpet, flugelhorn
Marc Muellbauer, double bass
Heinrich Köbberling, drums

1. Quicksilver
2. Dunkel
3. Gleim
4. Forever Old
5. Spiel
6. Richtung Osten
7. The Water
8. Forgotten Poetry
9. Dedication
10. Snow, melting
11. Meander
12. In Full View
13. Nana

ECM Records 2013

Product category: Jazz - CD