music_note music_note

PERKO, Jukka Tritone: Dizzy (LP)

Price 26,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Released on May 26th 2017.

LP + download (four bonus tracks).

Jukka Perko Tritone:
Jukka Perko, alto sax
Antti Lötjönen, bass
Teppo Mäkynen, drums

A1 Bebop
A2 'Round Midnight
A3 A Night In Tunisia
B1 Cubano Be, Cubano Bop
B2 Dizzy’s Business
B3 Con Alma

We Jazz Records 2017

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: New Vinyl (LP – 12" – 10" – 7")

Customers who bought this also bought…