The Rudy Van Gelder Edition

Hank Mobley, tenor sax
Wynton Kelly, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Art Blakey, drums

1. Remember
2. This I Dig Of You
3. Dig Dis
4. Split Feelin’s
5. Soul Station
6. If I Should Love You

Blue Note 1960 / 1998

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MOBLEY, Hank: Soul Station

MOBLEY, Hank: Soul Station

Customers who bought this also bought…