music_note music_note

PUHTI: Komia

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

1. Helevetin saaria intro
2. Sipiläs
3. Ei meillä ole hätää
4. Komia
5. Kolinaa live 2014
6. Helevetin saaria
7. Jumala rankaisee
8. Kaijasjärvi
9. Tanssilaulu
10. Lemmennostohumppa
11. Emoni
12. Poika poloinen (Kihtinäjärvi 1920)

Kihtinäjärvi Records / Nordic Notes 2016

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Folk Music – CD

Customers who bought this also bought…