music_note music_note

PERKO, Jukka Avara: Invisible Man

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.

1 Invisible Man
2 Like Father Like Son
3 Tears In Heaven
4 He Left The Road
5 Pimento
6 Sweet Solitude
7 Nameless Angel
8 Awakening
9 Helmi
10 Open Door
11 Don’t Give Up
12 Pavane

Jukka Perko alto and soprano sax
Jarmo Saari electric guitar
Teemu Viinikainen acoustic guitar

ACT Music 2016

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…