music_note music_note

CARLBERG, Frank & Leo Genovese: Shadows and Reflections

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

1. Hornin' In
2. Shadows and Reflections
3. Locomotive
4. Zamba Para La Viuda
5. Tivoli
6. Epistrophy
7. Merry-Go-Round-No-More
8. Misterioso
9. Harlequin

Red Piano Records 2015

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…