music_note music_note

PERKO & RANTALA: It Takes Two To Tango

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

01. My Sweetheart is Beautiful
02. Jealousy
03. Just Say I Love Her
04. For Mama
05. Therefore I Am Sad
06. Romance
07. A Blessing
08. I Will
09. Stella By Starlight
10. Love Is So Beautiful
11. Good Intentions
12. Finlandia [piano solo version]
13. Finlandia [duo version]

Jukka Perko alto & soprano saxophones
Iiro Rantala piano

ACT Music 2015

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…