music_note music_note


Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

01 Downhill
02 Oh, La Vie!
03 Kalle Killi
04 Shoulder Twist
05 Forest Walk
06 Hustle and Bustle
07 Sideways
08 Chaplin
09 Drum Song
10 Whisperer
11 Hurry Up!
12 Evening Song
13 Kun Ilta Ehtii
Total playing time 62:35

Jari Olavi Hongisto trombone and percussion (except 06 and 09)
Teppo Olavi Hauta-aho double bass and percussion (except 09)
Niilo Olavi Louhivuori drums and percussion

TUM Records 2015

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…