music_note music_note


Price 13,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Eero Koivistoinen, saxophone
Alexi Tuomarila, piano
Jori Huhtala, bass
Jussi Lehtonen, drums

1. Hati Hati
2. Seaside
3. Relations
4. Times They Are Changing
5. Moz
6. Things
7. Far North
8. Helium

Svart Records 2015

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…