music_note music_note

HASSINEN, Mikko: Elektro GT

Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Mikko Hassinen, drums, percussion, programming
Jorma Kalevi Louhivuori, trumpet
Timo Kämäräinen, guitar
Lauri Porra, bass
Aki Rissanen, keyboards
Mongo Aaltonen, congas

1. Jam Pan Blues 7:26
2. Coleus Under The Sea / Chipmunk 11:09
3. Markow 4:26
4. Hill Cape 8:15
5. Samarin 4:24
6. Nightwish 5:10
7. Thermo Gear Soft 5:25

Texicalli Records 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…