music_note music_note

TOIVANEN, Joona Trio: November

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Joona Toivanen, piano
Tapani Toivanen, bass
Olavi Louhivuori, drums

1. Moon Illusion
2. Troll Walk
3. Moorkrad
4. November
5. Duoibal
6. Plainfield
7. Behind Her Eyes
8. Two Steps Aside
9. Beyonder
10. Light And Color
11. Open, Closed

CAM Jazz 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…