music_note music_note

CARLBERG, Frank: Big Enigmas

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Big Enigmas is a 10-part song cycle with music by Frank Carlberg and poems by Ken Mikolowski. The band features the remarkable talents of Christine Correa, Jeremy Udden, John Carlson, Matt Moran, John Hébert, Michael Sarin and Frank Carlberg.

1. Big Enigmas
2. Overheard At the Bar
3. He Lived for Art
4. Daily Constitution
5. Virgin
6. Certainly
7. How It Works
8. Deconstruction
9. This Is Not a Poem
10. I Am Not Now

Red Piano Records 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…