music_note music_note

MEHLDAU, Brad Trio: Where Do You Start

Price 23,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Brad Mehldau, piano
Larry Grenadier, bass
Jeff Ballard, drums

1. Got Me Wrong
2. Holland
3. Brownie Speaks
4. Baby Plays Around
5. Airegin
6. Hey Joe
7. Samba E Amor
8. Jam
9. Time Has Told Me
10. Aquelas Coisas Todas
11. Where Do You Start?

Nonesuch Records 2012

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD