music_note music_note

TAKASE, Aki La Planète: Flying Soul

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Aki Takase, piano, celesta
Louis Sclavis, clarinet, bass clarinet
Dominique Pifarély, violin
Vincent Courtois, cello

1. Into The Woods
2. Rouge Stone
3. Wasserspiegel
4. Onigawarau
5. Finger Princess
6. Morning Bell
7. Turtle Mirror
8. Reading
9. Intoxication
10. Schoolwork
11. Flying Soul
12. Tarantella
13. Twelve Tone Tales
14. Moon Cake
15. Piece For “La Planète”

Intakt Records 2014

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…