music_note music_note

TSABROPOULOS, Vassilis / Anja Lechner / U.T. Gandhi: Melos

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Music by Vassilis Tsabropoulos and Georges Ivanovitch Gurdjieff.

Vassilis Tsabropoulos, piano
Anja Lechner, violoncello
U.T. Gandhi, percussion

1. Melos
2. Song Of Prosperity
3. Tibetan Dance
4. Gift Of Dreams
5. Reflections
6. Simplicity
7. Song Of Gratitude
8. Song Of Prosperity II
9. Sayyid Dance
10. Promenade
11. Reflections And Shadows
12. Reading From A Sacred Book
13. Vocalise
14. Evocation
15. In Memory

ECM Records 2008

Product category: Jazz - CD