music_note music_note

BRUBECK, Dave Quartet & Jimmy Rushing: Brubeck & Rushing

Price 10,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

1. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. Blues In The Dark
4. I Never Knew (I Could Love Anyone Like I’m Loving You)
5. Ain’t Misbehavin'
6. Evenin'
7. All By Myself
8. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
9. You Can Depend On Me
10. Am I Blue?
11. Shine On Harvest Moon

Columbia 1960 / Sony Music 1998

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD