music_note music_note

HOBGOOD, Laurence: When The Heart Dances

Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Laurence Hobgood, piano
Charlie Haden, bass
Kurt Elling, vocals (3, 6, 10)

1. Que Sera Sera
2. When The Heart Dances
3. First Song
4. Sanctuary
5. Chickoree
6. Stairway To The Stars
7. New Orleans
8. Why Did I Choose You
9. Leatherwood
10. Daydream
11. The Cost Of Living

Naim Jazz 2008

Product category: Jazz - CD