music_note music_note

GOURMET: Cosmopolitan Sideshow

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Mikko Innanen, sax
Esa Onttonen, guitar
Ilmari Pohjola, trombone
Veli Kujala, accordion
Petri Keskitalo, tuba
Mika Kallio, drums

1. Ain’t Goin' Back To Yuma
2. Jormanuel(le)
3. Liechtenstein
4. Moorgeist und Marschmusik
5. Itämerirosvolaulu
6. Chine, 12 points! (Kiinalainen euroviisu)
7. Hindenburger Stomp
8. Sugar Hill Serenade
9. St. Nicholas Strut
10. Parempi valssi
11. Vodka
12. The Continental
13. Voodoo Time In West Orange
14. Goin' Back To Yuma
15. Jämsä-valssi

Fiasko Records 2011

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…