music_note music_note

WEISS, David & Point Of Departure: Snuck In

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

David Weiss, trumpet
J.D. Allen, tenor sax
Nir Felder, guitar
Matt Clohesy, bass
Jamire Williams, drums

1. I Have A Dream
2. Black Comedy
3. Number 4
4. Erato
5. Snuck In

Sunnyside 2010

Product category: Jazz - CD