music_note music_note


Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

The seventh album by Swedish folk music trio Triakel, this time with songs penned by Thyra Karlsson of Jämtland.

1. Lillade Anna
2. Kom blickade in på en kyrkogård
3. Sparvens visa
4. Gubben och gumman
5. Om jag en gång skall ha en man
6. Tusen tankar
7. Skolsång
8. Med tårar
9. Amerikaresan
10. Lantflickans klagan
11. Herr Peder
12. Var blommar fridens stängel
13. Skormakarvisa
14. Stjärnorna blinka
15. Thyra Karlsson – Hjältevisa vid fem år

Triakel Records / Westpark Music 2014

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Scandinavia - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…