music_note music_note


Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Roy Assaf, piano
Jussi Kannaste, sax
Jaska Lukkarinen, drums
Antti Lötjönen, bass

1. Urban Griot
2. Days of (Too Much) Wine & Roses
3. I’ll Be Seeing You
4. Signal
5. Piki and The Mexican Grill
6. Sisu
7. Day of Night
8. Have You Met Mr. Jones
9. Inner Blur
10. Löyly

Jaskaa 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…