music_note music_note

PERKO, Jukka: Streamline Jazztet

Price 12,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Jukka Perko, alto saxophone
Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Ville Herrala, bass
Teppo Mäkynen, drums

1. The Duke (Dave Brubeck)
2. Un Poco Loco (Earl Bud Powell)
3. Fairy Land = Satumaa (Unto Mononen)
4. Irwin Did (Teppo Mäkynen)
5. Surrey With The Fringe On Top (Richard Rodgers)
6. Out Of Nowhere (Johnny Green)
7. When Lights Are Low (Benny Carter)
8. Avant Mourir (Georges Boulanger)

Blue Note 2012

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…