music_note music_note

AALLOTAR: In Transit

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Sara Pajunen, violin, vocals
Teija Niku, accordion, vocals

1. Syämestäni rakastan
2. Lonely Sparrow
3. Lauluni laulan
4. Juottomarssi
5. Hiljainen suru
6. Aamupolska
7. Jos voisin
8. High 5
9. Hellulaulu
10. Temporary
11. Day & Night

And Say We Did 2014

Product category: Finnish Folk Music – CD

Customers who bought this also bought…