music_note music_note

COLE, Nat King: 20 Golden Greats

Price 11,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

1. Sweet Lorraine
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
3. Nature Boy
4. Dance Ballerina Dance
5. Mona Lisa
6. Too Young
7. Love Letters
8. Smile
9. Around The World
10. For All We Know
11. When I Fall In Love
12. The Very Thought Of You
13. On The Street Where You Love
14. Unforgettable
15. It’s All In The Game
16. Ramblin' Rose
17. Portrait Of Jennie
18. Let There Be Love
19. Somewhere Along The Way
20. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer

EMI 1987

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…