music_note music_note

GUSTAVSEN, Tord Trio: Changing Places

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Tord Gustavsen, piano
Harald Johnsen, bass
Jarle Vepestad, drums

1. Deep As Love
2. Grateful Touch
3. IGN
4. Melted Matter
5. At A Glance
6. Song Of Yearning
7. Turning Point
8. Interlude
9. Where Breathing Starts
10. Going Places
11. Your Eyes
12. Grateful Touch, Variation
13. Song Of Yearning (Solo)

ECM Records 2003

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…