music_note music_note

JØNSSON, Alex 3: The Lost Moose (LP)

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

LP, comes with download code.

Alex Jønsson, guitar
Lars Greve, clarinet, saxophone
Christian Windfeld, drums

A1. The Lost Moose
A2. Nidaross
A3. A Day In Bleik
A4. Twelve Is A Blues
A5. Who Are You To Judge?
B1. Apple Pie
B2. Nesøya
B3. Afraid Of Heights
B4. Out Of Asprin
B5. Näkemiin

Alex Jønsson 2014

Product category: New Vinyl (LP – 12" – 10" – 7")